Contact Us.

Submit your inquiry or request in the form below

Locations

Rocky Mount, North Carolina

800-277-3473
252-977-3610

574 English Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

252-977-9241 fax

 

Statesville, North Carolina

888-832-3473
704-883-9495

109 Commerce Drive
Statesville, NC 28625

704-883-9508 fax

Rep Locator

Contact A Rep in Your Area

SERVING: VIRGINIA | NORTH CAROLINA | SOUTH CAROLINA | TENNESSEE

Company Info

Happy Customers

Years in Business

Support

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

WHERE ARE OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENTS?

SERVICE DEPARTMENTS in Rocky Mount and Statesville North Carolina offer an array of services from experienced, trained and dedicated technicians. In addition to garage service, we have numerous mobile service trucks on the road each day. We work on all makes and models of fire apparatus and test and repair equipment from Amkus and others.

DO WE HAVE MOBILE SERVICES?

YES WE DO! Our fleet of mobile service trucks and technicians help minimize downtime.

HOW LARGE AND CAPABLE ARE OUR FACILITIES?

With twenty-one service bays and over 65 years of truck service history, C.W. Williams & Co. supports its customers with the largest, most modern and experienced apparatus service in the area.

DO YOU HAVE DEMO AND STOCK UNITS?

Our dem/stock units are the efficient solution to the quick replacement or purchase of an apparatus.  We have in stock demos from Rosenbauer, PL Custom, and Polaris.  Our demo units have the newest features on the market.

John Dixon

Phone
336-361-2324
Email
john.dixon@cwwilliams.com

Tim Vierheller

Phone
252-908-2295
Email
tvierheller@cwwilliams.com

Tony Upchurch

Phone
910-639-0609
Email
tony.upchurch@cwwilliams.com

Phillip Little

Phone
252-714-5054
Email
plittle@cwwilliams.com

Joel Callihan

Phone
919-497-7381
Email
jcallihan@cwwilliams.com

Brian Benton

Phone
910-840-1329
Email
brian.benton@cwwilliams.com

Jay Alley

Phone
828-674-0066
Email
jay.alley@cwwilliams.com

Jeff Queen

Phone
704-473-6907
Email
jqueencwwfire@hotmail.com

Rocky Mount, North Carolina

Call Us
800-277-3473

Statesville, North Carolina

Call Us
888-832-3473

Glenn Shaw

Phone
804-334-6004
Email
glenn.shaw@cwwilliams.com

Phil Bryan

Phone
276-732-4056
Email
phbryan55@yahoo.com