PUTTING FIRST RESPONDERS FIRST

Our Vision:  A world that supports the safety and well-being of those who answer the call to duty.

OUR PURPOSE

Our Purpose:  Producing improved outcomes for first responders, and the communities they serve.

PREMIER FIRE EQUIPMENT DEALER

 Our Mission:  Putting first responders first, in our products, services and operations.  We have been in business since 1956, serving North Carolina, Virginia, South Carolina, and eastern Tennessee.

What We Do

Put First Responders First

  • First responders face threats to their personal health and safety every day, in order to defend the health and safety of their community.
  • At C. W. Williams we put first responders first.  It’s in every choice we make:  the products we carry, the services we offer and the way we manage our business.

Apparatus

We are your Rosenbauer Fire Apparatus Dealer, PL Custom Ambulance Dealer, and Polaris Fire & Rescue Dealer.  When it comes to specing, procuring, building and supporting your apparatus, we make the process easy and efficient.

Equipment

Supporting the health and safety of first responders is our priority.  We provide best-in-class equipment because first responders need equipment – and equipment partners – they can depend on.

Service & Parts

First responders’ ability to respond quickly in times of emergency is crucial.  We believe response time matters.  The service and parts we provide are designed with this in mind.  We respond to your needs, so you can respond to the needs of us all.

Key Supplier Partners

Putting First Responders First

First responders face threats to their personal health and safety every day, in order to defend the health and safety of their community. At C.W. Williams, we put first responders first. It’s in every choice we make: the products we carry, the services we offer and the way we manage our business. We have been serving first responders for 65+ years and plan to continue serving first responders for the next 65.

FIRE RESCUE

We offer the industry’s most complete line of Fire Apparatus from the world’s safest and innovative builder, Rosenbauer.  To compliment this offering we also represent Rescue 1 and Polaris Fire Rescue.

LAW ENFORCEMENT

We provide custom configuration, service and maintenance, and specialty equipment for law enforcement.

EMS

We offer the premiere ambulance line of PL Custom and specialty rescue truck builder Rescue 1.

Contact A Rep in Your Area

SERVING: VIRGINIA | NORTH CAROLINA | SOUTH CAROLINA | TENNESSEE

Full Service Shop

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Call us today

800-277-3473

or

John Dixon

Phone
336-361-2324
Email
john.dixon@cwwilliams.com

Tim Vierheller

Phone
252-908-2295
Email
tvierheller@cwwilliams.com

Tony Upchurch

Phone
910-639-0609
Email
tony.upchurch@cwwilliams.com

Phillip Little

Phone
252-714-5054
Email
plittle@cwwilliams.com

Joel Callihan

Phone
919-497-7381
Email
jcallihan@cwwilliams.com

Brian Benton

Phone
910-840-1329
Email
brian.benton@cwwilliams.com

Jay Alley

Phone
828-674-0066
Email
jay.alley@cwwilliams.com

Jeff Queen

Phone
704-473-6907
Email
jqueencwwfire@hotmail.com

Rocky Mount, North Carolina

Call Us
800-277-3473

Statesville, North Carolina

Call Us
888-832-3473

Glenn Shaw

Phone
804-334-6004
Email
glenn.shaw@cwwilliams.com

Phil Bryan

Phone
276-732-4056
Email
phbryan55@yahoo.com